The Governing Body

Our current governing board is made up of the following members:

Chair of Governors:

Reverend Tim Linkens

Vice Chair of Governors:

Laura Harnett

Executive Headteacher:

Holly Broughton

Head of School:

Roger Trevena

Local Authority:

Councillor David Stanley


Maria Lister

Catherine Barnes

Philip Morrison


Isimat Orisasami

Sarah Walcott


Emma Dale-Emberton

Click here to view the governor meeting dates for 2019 - 2020.

Please click here to download Governor Type Details.