Term Dates

Kidbrooke Park Primary School
Term and Holiday Dates 2020 to 2021


AUTUMN TERM 2020

*Wednesday 2nd September - **Friday 23rd October

Please note, school will remain closed to pupils to allow for staff training days between Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 4th September 2020.  This means that the first day back for pupils will be Monday 7th September.  The school will also be closed for a training day on Friday 23rd October also.

Half Term- Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM 2021

***Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
Half Term- Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April –Friday 28th May
(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3rd May)
Half Term- Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
***Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July

INSET DAYS 2020 - 2021

The school is closed to pupils on these days

1. * Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 4th September 2020
2. ** Friday 23rd October 2020
3. *** Monday 4th January 2021
4. *** Tuesday 5th January 2021
5. *** Monday 7th June 2021